Worldwide Agents

Dvorak

Frantisek Karel

 

T: 00 420 602 382 774

 

E: frantisek.karel@dvorak-online.com

 

W: www.dvorak-engineering.com

Turbo Systems

Trevor Medd

 

T: 07831 679445

 

E: tmedd@turbo-systems.com

Worldwide Agents

 

To contact one of our international agents, please click on either their website or email link.

Aicosha - T. Yokoya

 

 

T: 0081 484 413 386

 

E: info@aicohsha.co.jp

 

W: www.aicohsha.co.jp

Sismatec - G.Buis

 

 

T: 00 31 546 874111

 

E: info@sismatec.nl

 

W: www.sismatec.nl

Plastico - S. Benediktson

 

 

T: 00 354 568 0090

 

E: stefan@plastco.is

 

W: www.plastco.is

Dynatec - J. Filtverdt

 

 

T: 00 47 6983 8010

 

E: henning.solberg@dynatec.no

 

W: www.dynatec.no

Murzan Inc

Thom DeLoach

 

T: +1 770 448 0583

 

E: tdeloach@murzan.com

 

W: www.murzan.como

Murzan

M. Herrera Martinez

 

T: 55 5528-2384/57/67

 

E: mherrera@murzanmexico.com.mx

 

W: www.murzanmexico.com.mx

Wilson Foods - C. Wilson

 

 

T: 0289 3352569

 

E: colnwilson@yahoo.co.uk

Dvorak - Frantisek Karel

 

T: 00 420 602 382 774

 

E: frantisek.karel@dvorak-online.com

 

W: www.dvorak-engineering.com

MPI (Sydney) - Glen Ferry

 

T: +61 2 9648 3011 (International)

 

E: sales@ mpiaust.com.au

 

W: www.mpiaust.com.au

New Zealand - Glen Ferry

 

T: +61 2 9648 3011 (International)

 

E: sales@mpiaust.com.au

 

W: www.mpiaust.com.au

Singapore & S.E Asia

Yk Lai

 

T: +65 6753 3313

 

E: lai@newtech.sg

 

W: www.newtech.sg

Thomeko - K. Palonen

 

 

T: 00 351 219 379 600

 

E: thomeko@thomeko.fi

 

W: www.thomeko.fi

Stoekell - U. Stoekell

 

 

T: 00 49 545 693 4083

 

E: us@ct-stoeckel.de

 

W: www.ct-stoeckel.de

Osab - S. Sjogren

 

 

T: 00 468 7600 370

 

E: susanne.sjogren@osab.com

 

W: www.osab.com

CND - W. Carpentier

 

 

T: 0032 477 256606

 

E: willem.carpentier@hotmail.com

Murzan Inc.

Thom DeLoach

 

T: +1 770 448 0583

 

E: tdeloach@murzan.com

 

W: www.murzan.com

Dvorak- Frantisek Kareln

 

T: 00 420 602 382 774

 

E: frantisek.karel@dvorak-online.com

 

W: www.dvorak-engineering.com

Turbo Dosing - F. Purser

 

T: +27 21 701 2492

 

E: jmsa@tepm.com

CND - W. Carpentier

 

T: 0032 477 256606

 

E: w.carpentier@telenet.be

Customer Service

 

Contact: Steve Lang

 

Email: slang@turbo-systems.com

 

Phone: 01482 325651 (Ext 1)

@ All Rights Reserved - Turbo Systems Ltd. Website Design by Portfolio Hull