About

Meet The Team

Andy Lang

Managing Director

 

alang@turbo-systems.com

Picture Coming Soon

Vaughan Davies

Financial Director

 

vdavies@turbo-systems.com

Ian Nicholson

Technical & Projects Manager

 

inicholson@turbo-systems.com

Trevor Medd

Scotland & Export Sales Manager

 

tmedd@turbo-systems.com

Clive Butcher

UK Sales Manager

West Midlands, Wales,

 

cbutcher@turbo-systems.com

Richard Sutton

Uk Sales (Northern Area)

 

 

rsutton@turbo-systems.com

Steve Fanthorpe

Uk Sales (East & South East)

 

 

sfanthorpe@turbo-systems.com

Simon Beeston

Accessories, Service & Spares

 

 

sbeeston@turbo-systems.com

RECRUITING

NOW

 

Uk Sales

(South Wales & South West UK)

 

 

Steve Lang

Office Co-Ordinator

 

 

slang@turbo-systems.com

Peter Featherstone

Accessories, Service & Spares

 

 

pfeatherstone@turbo-systems.com

The above video shows a small selection of food products that can be manufactured using Turbo systems equipment.

Customer Service

 

Contact: Steve Lang

 

Email: slang@turbo-systems.com

 

Phone: 01482 325651 (Ext 1)

@ All Rights Reserved - Turbo Systems Ltd. Website Design by Portfolio Hull